Editors

Editorial Board

Editorial Board

Meet all the experts comprising our Editorial Board, Editorial Advisory Board and Reviewers

Image description Deputy Editor-in-Chief

Joanna Lis, PhD

Medical University of Warsaw
Sanofi Group


Image description Editor-in-Chief

prof. Karina Jahnz-Różyk, MD, PhD

Military Institute of Medicine


Image description Deputy Editor-in-Chief

Monika Szkultecka-Dębek, MD, PhD

Roche


Editorial Advisory Board

Imre Boncz

Pecs, Hungary
imre.boncz@etk.pte.hu

Marcin Czech

Warsaw, Poland
marcin.czech@wum.edu.pl

Andrzej Członkowski

Warsaw, Poland
aczlonk@wum.edu.pl

Mike Drummond

York, UK
mike.drummond@york.ac.uk

Maria Geitona

Athens, Greece
geitona@uop.gr

Malwina Holownia

Moscow, Russia
malwina.holownia@gmail.com

Michał Jakubczyk

Warsaw, Poland
michal.jakubczyk@gmail.com

Zoltan Kalo

Budapest, Hungary
zkalo@chello.hu

Panos G. Kanavos

London, UK
p.g.kanavos@lse.ac.uk

Aleksander Mazurek

Warsaw, Poland
aleksander.mazurek@gmail.com

Maciej Niewada

Warsaw, Poland
mniewa@medistat.pl

Elżbieta Nowakowska

Poznań, Poland
elapharm@poczta.onet.pl

Ken Redekop

Rotterdam, Netherlands
redekop@bmg.eur.nl

Jacek Spławiński

Warsaw, Poland
jaceksplawinski@yahoo.com

Monika Szkultecka-Dębek

Warsaw, Poland
monika.szkultecka-debek@roche.com

Dominik Tomek

Bratislava, Slovakia
tdmia@slovanet.sk

Pavel Andreevich Vorobiev

Moscow, Russia
paanvo@dul.ru

Jacek Walczak

Kraków, Poland
jwalczak@inar.pl

Roza Yagudina

Moscow, Russia
yagudina@inbox.ru

Vladimir Zah

Mississauga, Canada
vzah@outcomesresearch.ca

Olha Zaliska

Lviv, Ukraine
olzaliska@ukr.net

Olha Zaliska

Lviv, Ukraine
olzaliska@ukr.net

York F. Zoelner

Hamburg, Germany
york.zoellner@web.de

Hanna Zowall

Montreal, Canada
hanna.zowall@mcgill.ca

Reviewers

Imre Boncz

imre.boncz@etk.pte.hu

Marcin Czech

marcin.czech@wum.edu.pl

Andrzej Członkowski

aczlonk@wum.edu.pl

Andras Inotai

andras.inotai@syreon.eu

Andreas Borsi

borsi.andras@gyemszi.hu

Tamas Agh

aghtamas@t-email.hu

Tomasz Bochenek

mxbochen@cyf-kr.edu.pl

Łukasz Borowiec

lborow@pl.mailgrs.com

Melania Brzozowska

melania.brzozowska@nfz.gov.pl

Michał Czarnogórski

michal.czarnogorski@urpl.gov.pl

Radosław Gawlik

radwags@poczta.onet.pl

Tomasz Faluta

tfaluta@gmail.com

Wojciech Giermaziak

w.giermaziak@op.pl

Dominik Golicki

dominik.golicki@healthquest.pl

Tadeusz Płusa

tplusa@wim.mil.pl

Marcin Czech

marcin.czech@wum.edu.pl

Andrzej Członkowski

aczlonk@wum.edu.pl

Mike Drummond

mike.drummond@york.ac.uk

Malwina Hołownia

malwina.holownia@gmail.com

Michał Jakubczyk

michal.jakubczyk@gmail.com

Yulija Kacheray

jmajnych@ukr.net

Zoltan Kalo

zkalo@chello.hu

Ivan Kocić

ikocic@gumed.edu.pl

Hara Kousoulakou

harakousoulakou@yahoo.com

Krzysztof Kus

kkus1969@gmail.com

Mariya Leleka

leleka-71@example.org

Aleksander Mazurek

aleksander.mazurek@gmail.com

Maciej Niewada

mniewa@medistat.pl

Elżbieta Nowakowska

elapharm@poczta.onet.pl

Anna Radziwilska-Muc

anna.radziwilska@gmail.com

Ken Redekop

redekop@bmg.eur.nl

Iwona Skrzekowska-Baran

iskrzeko@gmail.com

Jacek Spławiński

jaceksplawinski@yahoo.com

Monika Szkultecka-Dębek

monika.szkultecka-debek@roche.com

Andrzej Śliwczyński

andrzej.sliwczynski@nfz.gov.pl

Damian Świeczkowski

d.swieczkowski@gumed.edu.pl

Joanna Lis

joanna.lis@sanofi.com

Jacek Walczak

jwalczak@inar.pl

Ewa Więsik-Szewczyk

ewa.w.szewczyk@gmail.com

Roza Yagudina

yagudina@inbox.ru

Pavel Andreevich Vorobiev

paanvo@dol.ru

Vladimir Zah

vzah@outcomesresearch@ca

John Yfantopoulos

yfantopoulos@gmail.com

York F. Zoelner

york.zoellner@web.de

Hanna Zowall

hanna.zowall@mcgill.ca

About Us

Journal of Health Policy & Outcomes Research (JHPOR) is a peer-reviewed, international scientific journal, covering health policy, pharmacoeconomics and outcomes research in Poland and worldwide. The journal is issued under the auspices of the Polish Society of Pharmacoeconomics.

Subscribe to our newsletter:

Latest Articles

Our Contacts

Fundacja PRO MEDICINA
Śliska 3 lok. 55
00-127 Warszawa
NIP 5252390463
REGON 140936540
KRS 0000277843

2017 © Pro Medicina Foundation