Editors

Editorial Board

Editorial Board

Meet all the experts comprising our Editorial Board, Editorial Advisory Board and Reviewers

Image description DEPUTY EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

JOANNA LIS

PHD Medical University of Warsaw, Sanofi Group


Image description EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

PROF. KARINA JAHNZ-RÓŻYK, MD, PHD

Military Institute of Medicine


Image description DEPUTY EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

MONIKA SZKULTECKA-DĘBEK, MD, PHD

Healthcare & Consulting Monika Szkultecka-Debek; Qualitas Vitae Institute Foundation


Editorial Advisory Board

Imre Boncz

University of Pécs, Hungary
imre.boncz@etk.pte.hu

Marcin Czech

Polish Pharmacoeconomics Socity, Poland
marcin.czech@biznes.edu.pl

Andrzej Czlonkowski

Medical University of Warsaw, Poland
aczlonk@wum.edu.pl

Mike Drummond

Univeristy of York, UK
mike.drummond@york.ac.uk

York F. Zoelner

MSH Medical School Hamburg, Germany
york.zoellner@web.de

Panos G. Kanavos

London School of Economics, UK
p.g.kanavos@lse.ac.uk

Maria Geitona

Aristotle Univeristy of Thessaloniki, Greece
geitonamaria@gmail.com

Michal Jakubczyk

Warsaw School of Economics, Poland
michal.jakubczyk@gmail.com

Zoltan Kalo

Semmelweis University, Hungary
zkalo@chello.hu

Aleksander Mazurek

Medical University of Warsaw, Poland
aleksander.mazurek@gmail.com

Maciej Niewada

Medical University of Warsaw, Poland
maciej.niewada@wum.edu.pl

Elzbieta Nowakowska

Medcial University of Poznan, Poland
elapharm@poczta.onet.pl

Jarosław Pinkas

Postgraduate Education Medical Center, Poland
jaroslaw.pinkas@cmkp.edu.pl

Ken Redekop

Erasmus University Rotterdam, Netherlands
redekop@bmg.eur.nl

Jacek Spławiński

Warsaw, Poland
8.08.1937 - 1.02.2021

Dominik Tomek

Slovak Medical University in Bratislava, Slovakia
tdmia@slovanet.sk

Jacek Walczak

Arcana Institute, Poland
jwalczak@inar.pl

Ewa Więsik-Szewczyk

Military Institute of Medicine in Warsaw, Poland
ewa.w.szewczyk@gmail.com

Vladimir Zah

ZRx Outcomes Research Inc., Canada
vzah@outcomesresearch.ca

Olha Zaliska

Danylo Halytsky Lviv National Medical University, Ukraine
olzaliska@ukr.net

Hanna Zowall

Concordia University, Canada
hanna.zowall@mcgill.ca

Reviewers

Tomasz Bochenek

mxbochen@cyf-kr.edu.pl

Imre Boncz

imre.boncz@etk.pte.hu

Łukasz Borowiec

lborow@pl.mailgrs.com

Andreas Borsi

borsi.andras@gyemszi.hu

Melania Brzozowska

melania.brzozowska@nfz.gov.pl

Michał Czarnogórski

michal.czarnogorski@urpl.gov.pl

Marcin Czech

marcin.czech@wum.edu.pl

Andrzej Członkowski

aczlonk@wum.edu.pl

Mariola Drozd

mariola@bg.umlub.pl

Mike Drummond

mike.drummond@york.ac.uk

York F. Zoelner

york.zoellner@web.de

Tomasz Faluta

tfaluta@gmail.com

Radosław Gawlik

radwags@poczta.onet.pl

Wojciech Giermaziak

w.giermaziak@op.pl

Dominik Golicki

dominik.golicki@healthquest.pl

Magdalena Grzybowska

mlgrzybowska@wp.pl

Andras Inotai

andras.inotai@syreon.eu

Michał Jakubczyk

michal.jakubczyk@gmail.com

Yulija Kacheray

jmajnych@ukr.net

Zoltan Kalo

zkalo@chello.hu

Paweł Kawalec

pawel.kawalec@uj.edu.pl

Ivan Kocić

ikocic@gumed.edu.pl

Hara Kousoulakou

harakousoulakou@yahoo.com

Krzysztof Kus

kkus1969@gmail.com

Mariya Leleka

leleka-71@example.org

Joanna Lis

joanna.lis@sanofi.com

Aleksander Mazurek

aleksander.mazurek@gmail.com

Maciej Niewada

mniewa@medistat.pl

Elżbieta Nowakowska

elapharm@poczta.onet.pl

Oresta Piniazhko

orestapb@gmail.com

Tadeusz Płusa

Anna Radziwilska-Muc

anna.radziwilska@gmail.com

Ken Redekop

redekop@bmg.eur.nl

Iwona Skrzekowska-Baran

iskrzeko@gmail.com

Andrzej Śliwczyński

andrzej.sliwczynski.ahe@gmail.com

Damian Świeczkowski

d.swieczkowski@gumed.edu.pl

Monika Szkultecka-Dębek

monika.szkultecka-debek@qualitasvitae.org.pl

Jacek Walczak

jwalczak@inar.pl

Ewa Więsik-Szewczyk

ewa.w.szewczyk@gmail.com

John Yfantopoulos

yfantopoulos@gmail.com

Vladimir Zah

vzah@outcomesresearch@ca

About Us

Journal of Health Policy & Outcomes Research (JHPOR) is a peer-reviewed, international scientific journal, covering health policy, pharmacoeconomics and outcomes research in Poland and worldwide. The journal is issued under the auspices of the Polish Society of Pharmacoeconomics.

Subscribe to our newsletter:

Latest Articles

Our Contacts

Fundacja PRO MEDICINA
Śliska 3 lok. 55
00-127 Warszawa
NIP 5252390463
REGON 140936540
KRS 0000277843

2017 © Pro Medicina Foundation