Editors

Editorial Board

Editorial Board

Meet all the experts comprising our Editorial Board, Editorial Advisory Board and Reviewers

Image description DEPUTY EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

JOANNA LIS, PHD

Medical University of Warsaw, Sanofi Group


Image description EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

PROF. KARINA JAHNZ-RÓŻYK, MD, PHD

Military Institute of Medicine


Image description DEPUTY EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

MONIKA SZKULTECKA-DĘBEK, MD, PHD

Roche


Editorial Advisory Board

Pavel Andreevich Vorobiev

Moscow, Russia
paanvo@dul.ru

Imre Boncz

Pecs, Hungary
imre.boncz@etk.pte.hu

Marcin Czech

Warsaw, Poland
marcin.czech@wum.edu.pl

Andrzej Czlonkowski

Warsaw, Poland
aczlonk@wum.edu.pl

Mike Drummond

York, UK
mike.drummond@york.ac.uk

York F. Zoelner

Hamburg, Germany
york.zoellner@web.de

Panos G. Kanavos

London, UK
p.g.kanavos@lse.ac.uk

Maria Geitona

Athens, Greece
geitona@uop.gr

Malwina Holownia-Voloskova

Moscow, Russia
malwina.holownia@gmail.com

Michal Jakubczyk

Warsaw, Poland
michal.jakubczyk@gmail.com

Zoltan Kalo

Budapest, Hungary
zkalo@chello.hu

Aleksander Mazurek

Warsaw, Poland
aleksander.mazurek@gmail.com

Maciej Niewada

Warsaw, Poland
mniewa@medistat.pl

Elzbieta Nowakowska

Poznan, Poland
elapharm@poczta.onet.pl

Ken Redekop

Rotterdam, Netherlands
redekop@bmg.eur.nl

Jacek Splawinski

Warsaw, Poland
jaceksplawinski@yahoo.com

Monika Szkultecka-Debek

Warsaw, Poland
monika.szkultecka-debek@roche.com

Dominik Tomek

Bratislava, Slovakia
tdmia@slovanet.sk

Jacek Walczak

Kraków, Poland
jwalczak@inar.pl

Roza Yagudina

Moscow, Russia
yagudina@inbox.ru

Vladimir Zah

Mississauga, Canada
vzah@outcomesresearch.ca

Olha Zaliska

Lviv, Ukraine
olzaliska@ukr.net

Hanna Zowall

Montreal, Canada
hanna.zowall@mcgill.ca

Reviewers

Tamas Agh

aghtamas@t-email.hu

Pavel Andreevich Vorobiev

paanvo@dol.ru

Tomasz Bochenek

mxbochen@cyf-kr.edu.pl

Imre Boncz

imre.boncz@etk.pte.hu

Łukasz Borowiec

lborow@pl.mailgrs.com

Andreas Borsi

borsi.andras@gyemszi.hu

Melania Brzozowska

melania.brzozowska@nfz.gov.pl

Michał Czarnogórski

michal.czarnogorski@urpl.gov.pl

Marcin Czech

marcin.czech@wum.edu.pl

Andrzej Członkowski

aczlonk@wum.edu.pl

Mariola Drozd

mariola@bg.umlub.pl

Mike Drummond

mike.drummond@york.ac.uk

York F. Zoelner

york.zoellner@web.de

Tomasz Faluta

tfaluta@gmail.com

Radosław Gawlik

radwags@poczta.onet.pl

Wojciech Giermaziak

w.giermaziak@op.pl

Dominik Golicki

dominik.golicki@healthquest.pl

Magdalena Grzybowska

mlgrzybowska@wp.pl

Malwina Holownia-Voloskova

malwina.holownia@gmail.com

Andras Inotai

andras.inotai@syreon.eu

Michał Jakubczyk

michal.jakubczyk@gmail.com

Yulija Kacheray

jmajnych@ukr.net

Zoltan Kalo

zkalo@chello.hu

Paweł Kawalec

pawel.kawalec@uj.edu.pl

Ivan Kocić

ikocic@gumed.edu.pl

Hara Kousoulakou

harakousoulakou@yahoo.com

Krzysztof Kus

kkus1969@gmail.com

Mariya Leleka

leleka-71@example.org

Joanna Lis

joanna.lis@sanofi.com

Aleksander Mazurek

aleksander.mazurek@gmail.com

Maciej Niewada

mniewa@medistat.pl

Elżbieta Nowakowska

elapharm@poczta.onet.pl

Tadeusz Płusa

tplusa@wim.mil.pl

Anna Radziwilska-Muc

anna.radziwilska@gmail.com

Ken Redekop

redekop@bmg.eur.nl

Iwona Skrzekowska-Baran

iskrzeko@gmail.com

Andrzej Śliwczyński

andrzej.sliwczynski@nfz.gov.pl

Jacek Spławiński

jaceksplawinski@yahoo.com

Damian Świeczkowski

d.swieczkowski@gumed.edu.pl

Monika Szkultecka-Dębek

monika.szkultecka-debek@roche.com

Jacek Walczak

jwalczak@inar.pl

Ewa Więsik-Szewczyk

ewa.w.szewczyk@gmail.com

Roza Yagudina

yagudina@inbox.ru

John Yfantopoulos

yfantopoulos@gmail.com

Vladimir Zah

vzah@outcomesresearch@ca

Hanna Zowall

hanna.zowall@mcgill.ca

About Us

Journal of Health Policy & Outcomes Research (JHPOR) is a peer-reviewed, international scientific journal, covering health policy, pharmacoeconomics and outcomes research in Poland and worldwide. The journal is issued under the auspices of the Polish Society of Pharmacoeconomics.

Subscribe to our newsletter:

Latest Articles

Our Contacts

Fundacja PRO MEDICINA
Śliska 3 lok. 55
00-127 Warszawa
NIP 5252390463
REGON 140936540
KRS 0000277843

2017 © Pro Medicina Foundation